.
.
.
.
.
.

SALON DU CHOCOLAT MOSCOW
THE #1 INTERNATIONAL EVENT FOR ALL CHOCOLATE LOVERS IN RUSSIA!

 

From the 17th to the 19th of November 2017, Moscow will be welcoming the 6th Salon du Chocolat. Conveniently located on over 5,000 m2 at the Central House of Artists (on Krimskiy val), the Salon du Chocolat Moscow will introduce you to the art of consuming quality chocolate and to the richness and variety of its taste.

The event gathers in one place all the most interesting and unusual products in the chocolate sphere: from the cocoas of excellence to the latest trends and innovations in raw, organic and bean-to-bar chocolate products.

During 3 days, chocolatiers, pastry chefs, ice-cream makers, confectioners and cocoa-producing countries, along with artists, designers and experts will offer you an unforgettable sensorial and gustative experience.

A unique program awaits you: live demonstrations and workshops, tasting and competitions, exhibitions, the famous Chocolate Fashion Show, and a new feature for children – Salon du Chocolat JUNIOR!

Visit the Salon, participate in the master-classes, spend the weekend with the children surrounded by inviting smells of chocolate, meet live with leading chocolatiers and pastry chefs from Russia and abroad.

 

# 120 participants # 30,000 visitors # 80 exhibitors # 25 countries

# 5,000 sq.m. # 20 tons of chocolate

# recipes # fashionshow # competitions # chocolate # Salon du Chocolat Junior

Why

Salon du Chocolat 2017?

LEARN MORE

Salon du Chocolat

International

LEARN MORE

Application

to participate

LEARN MORE

Program

Activities & Events

LEARN MORE
Share This

.
.
.
.
.
.

САЛОН ШОКОЛАДА В МОСКВЕ
ЭТО ГЛАВНОЕ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЕ СОБЫТИЕ ГОДА ДЛЯ ВСЕХ ЛЮБИТЕЛЕЙ СЛАДКОГО!

С 17 по 19 ноября в Москве пройдет VI ежегодный Салон Шоколада. На площади более 5000 кв. м., расположенной в Центральном Доме Художника (на Крымском валу), Салон Шоколада в Москве познакомит вас с искусством потребления качественного шоколада и поделится богатством и разнообразием вкусов шоколада.

Мероприятие соберет в одном месте все самое интересное и необычное: от какао до последних трендов и инноваций в области сырьевых, органических и bean to bar продуктах из шоколада.

На протяжении 3 дней будут представлены ведущие шоколатье, кондитеры, производители мороженого, кондитерские и страны-производители какао, а также художники, дизайнеры и эксперты смогут подарить Вам незабываемые ощущения вкуса, а также раскроют свои уникальные рецепты.

Вас ждет уникальная программа: мастер-классы и семинары, дегустации и конкурсы, различные выставки, а также знаменитое Дефиле шоколадных платьев и NEW Салон для детей!

Приходите и посетите Салон Шоколада в Москве, проведите выходные с детьми и близкими, окружая себя приятными запахами шоколада, а также не упустите возможность встретиться с ведущими шоколадными и кондитерскими шеф-поварами из России и зарубежья.

 

#120 участников #30000 посетителей #80 экспонентов #25 стран

#5000 кв.м. #20 тонн шоколада

#рецепты #дефиле #конкурсы #шоколатье #детские программы

Почему именно

Салон Шоколада Москва?

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Salon du Chocolat

International

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Заявка

на участие

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Программа

мероприятий

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Share This